WPCSA National Points

To view both current and past WPCSA National Points
please click the link below.

Click to View Current and Past Points

The 2016 National Points are officially locked and final

Point Scoring:

Bronze Show

For classes with 3 or more entries:

                First =  5 points
            Second =  3 points
               Third =  2 points
             Fourth = 1 point

 For classes with 2 entries:

                First =  2 points
            Second =  1 point

For classes with 1 entry:

          First =   1 point

Junior Champion Filly/Colt = 3 points

Res. Junior Champion Filly/Colt = 2 points

Champion Mare, Stallion, Gelding = 3 points

Res. Champion Mare, Stallion, Gelding = 2 points

Grand Champion = 4 points

Res. Grand Champion = 3 points

Supreme Champion/Supreme Gelding = 5 points

Res. Supreme Champion/Res. Supreme Champion Gelding = 3 points

*Performance Champion = 3 points

*Performance Reserve Champion = 2 points

For a Silver Show the above totals are doubled.

For a Gold Show, the Bronze totals are tripled.

Breeding classes:Championships At silver and gold-rated shows, points are awarded to only one Supreme Champion and Reserve Supreme Champion per halter judge. Geldings are eligible for a separate Championship and Supreme Championship.

Breeding classes:Championships Full Breed Championship points will be awarded for a breed division Champion (including grand and supreme) providing there are at least three qualified for the champion class (Only first and second place winners are “qualified” for a champion class).